Policemen's Federal Credit Union

About Us

Policemen's Federal Credit Union has been meeting the financial needs of its members since 1967.

  • Holiday Schedule
  • Member Testimonials
  • Mission
  • Privacy & Disclosures
  • Our field of membership includes:
    • Sworn or civilian employees and pensioners of any St. Joseph County, IN law enforcement agency.
    • All members of United Food and Commercial Workers Local #700 Union.
    • Employees and retirees of South Bend Lathe, Inc., Dynablast and Schafer Gearworks, Inc.
    • All Fraternal Order of Police Associate (F.O.P.A.) members of F.O.P. Lodges #36, #91 and #155. Membership in the F.O.P.A. is open to the public and qualifies you for membership in PFCU.
    • All credit union member's relatives by blood or marriage.
    • Ask us how you can join today!
    Staff Main Branch                                                                                                                                      Beth Berry - CEO                                                                                                                                Sandi Widawski - Director of Lending                                                                                                        Mary Sue Violette - Sr. Member Service Officer                                                                                        Dena Spadafora - Member Service Officer                                                                                                Lori Hagedorn - Accounting Manager                                                                                                        Shari Cerney - Sr. Member Service Representative                                                                                  Kathy Kaser - Member Service Representative                                                                                        Sarah Maggart - PT Member Service Representative                                                                              Kailyn Sanchez - Teller                                                                                                                              Misty Terrill - Teller                                                                                                                                    Averie Sanchez - PT Teller                                                                                                                        Kristine Pappas - PT Teller                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Boland Avenue Branch                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Lynda Clark - Branch Manager                                                                                                                Crystal Daugherty - Teller                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Board of Directors                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Ron Wilson - Chairman                                                                                                                              Steve Spadafora - Vice-Chairman                                                                                                  Patricia DeRue-Nemeth - Secretary                                                                                                     Tim Decker - Treasurer                                                                                                                      Frank Mattei                                                                                                                                              John Szuba                                                                                                                                                Richard Powers                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Supervisory Committee                                                                                                                    Richard Powers - Chairman                                                                                                                Don Galeziewski                                                                                                                                        James McIntire                                                                                                                                  Aaron Knepper